Bestuur

Naam: Jens Boone
Geboortedatum: 22/09/1997
E-mail: boone.jens@hotmail.com
GSM: 0497 36 49 55
Functie: Hoofdleider

Naam: Jonas Heughebaert
Geboortedatum: 22/09/1995
E-mail: jonas.heughebaert@gmail.com
GSM: 0493 61 50 11
Functie: Bestuurslid

Naam: Tom Supply
Geboortedatum: 15/10/1996
E-mail: t.supply@hotmail.com
GSM: 0471 11 43 29
Functie: Bestuurslid

Naam: Stephanie Kimpe
Geboortedatum: 27/09/1998
E-mail: kimpestephanie@gmail.com
GSM: 0479 06 10 06
Functie: Secretaris

Naam: Silke Paeye
Geboortedatum: 29/09/1997
E-mail: silke.paeye@hotmail.com
GSM: 0472 87 38 45
Functie: Penningmeester

Naam: Achille Vermeulen
Geboortedatum: 24/05/1998
E-mail: achille.vermeulen@hotmail.com
GSM: 0495 478 043
Functie: Algemene verhuur

Naam: Stijn Pattyn
Geboortedatum: 07/05/2000
E-mail: Stijn-pattyn@hotmail.com
GSM: 0493 15 05 12
Functie: Bestuurslid

Naam: Lisa Geldof
Geboortedatum: 05/01/1999
E-mail: lisa.geldof@hotmail.be
GSM: 0471 63 47 01
Functie: Bestuurslid, wimpelen

Naam: Gunther Callewaert
Geboortedatum: 25/11/1999
E-mail: /
GSM: 0475 35 30 15
Functie: Bestuurslid

Naam: Michiel Debaene
Geboortedatum: 19/11/1999
E-mail: michieldebaene@outlook.com
GSM: 0495 81 94 38
Functie: Bestuurslid

Naam: Joren Buyse
Geboortedatum: 06/05/2000
E-mail: jorenbuyse@hotmail.be
GSM: 0495 46 04 69
Functie: Bestuurslid